AWAS NYESELBuruan Beli Token PLN Dan Dapatkan Diskon 10%

Lirik Lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar

Lirik Lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar – Youtube lagu dangdut makin merajai dunia maya. Mudah sekali kita temukan kumpulan lagu dangdut maupun karaoke dangdut di youtube. Namun kadang kita sulit untuk menemukan youtube dangdut lengkap dengan lirik dangdut. Oleh sebab itu kami mencoba menampilkan gabungan dari keduanya. Selain menampilkan Lirik Lagu Dangdut Terbaru, juga sedang menyiapkan agar supaya bisa download lagu dangdut terbaru. Semuanya adalah download lagu dangdut gratis dan ga perlu bayar. Tinggal pencet atau denger aja langsung. Kali ini ijinkan kami mempersembah lagu terbaru dari Kendrick Lamar.

Musik dangdut bukanlah hal baru di Indonesia. Banyak sekali para penggemar musik dangdut yang kesulitan untuk mencari lirik musik dangdut yang sedang mereka dengarkan. Kalau hanya sebatas lirik lagu kopi dangdut itu mudah saja. Bagaimana dengan lirik lagu dangdut yang terbaru? Itu sebabnya mencoba menghadirkan kumpulan lagu dangdut dari dangdut koplo terbaru hingga video lagu dangdut terbaru. Semuanya lengkap. Dari video lagu terbaru hingga lirik lagu terbaru. Dengan memberikan informasi lirik lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar beserta dengan video lirik lagu tersebut, kami harap para pencinta musik dapat menikmati musik dan juga ikut bernyanyi bersama. Bahkan tidak hanya itu, sekarang kamipun juga punya video lagu barat dan video pop indonesia juga. Jadi silahkan dinikmati dan jangan lupa SHARE bila anda suka.

Lirik Lagu DNA

Lirik Lagu DNA

[Verse 1]
I got, I got, I got, I got
Loyalty, got royalty inside my DNA
Cocaine quarter piece, got war and peace inside my DNA
I got power, poison, pain and joy inside my DNA
I got hustle though, ambition, flow, inside my DNA
I was born like this, since one like this
Immaculate conception
I transform like this, perform like this
Was Yeshua’s new weapon
I don’t contemplate, I meditate, then off your fucking head
This that put-the-kids-to-bed
This that I got, I got, I got, I got
Realness, I just kill shit ’cause it’s in my DNA
I got millions, I got riches buildin’ in my DNA
I got dark, I got evil, that rot inside my DNA
I got off, I got troublesome, heart inside my DNA
I just win again, then win again like Wimbledon, I serve
Yeah, that’s him again, the sound that engine in is like a bird
You see fireworks and Corvette tire skrrt the boulevard
I know how you work, I know just who you are
See, you’s a, you’s a, you’s a—
Bitch, your hormones prolly switch inside your DNA
Problem is, all that sucker shit inside your DNA
Daddy prolly snitched, heritage inside your DNA
Backbone don’t exist, born outside a jellyfish, I gauge
See, my pedigree most definitely don’t tolerate the front
Shit I’ve been through prolly offend you
This is Paula’s oldest son
I know murder, conviction
Burners, boosters, burglars, ballers, dead, redemption
Scholars, fathers dead with kids
And I wish I was fed forgiveness
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, soldier’s DNA
Born inside the beast
My expertise checked out in second grade
When I was 9, on-sale motel, we didn’t have nowhere to stay
At 29, I’ve done so well, hit cartwheel in my estate
And I’m gon’ shine like I’m supposed to
Antisocial, extrovert
And excellent mean the extra work
And absentness what the fuck you heard
And pessimists never struck my nerve
And that’s a riff, gonna plead this case
The reason my power’s here on earth
Salute the truth, when the prophet say

BACA  Lirik Lagu Run Foo Fighters

I got loyalty, got royalty inside my DNA
This is why I say that hip hop has done more damage to young African Americans than racism in recent years
I got loyalty, got royalty inside my DNA
I live a better life, I’m rollin’ several dice, fuck your life
I got loyalty, got royalty inside my DNA
I live a better, fuck your life
5, 4, 3, 2, 1
This is my heritage, all I’m inheritin’
Money and power, the mecca of marriages

[Verse 2]
Tell me somethin’
You mothafuckas can’t tell me nothin’
I’d rather die than to listen to you
My DNA not for imitation
Your DNA an abomination
This how it is when you’re in the Matrix
Dodgin’ bullets, reapin’ what you sow
And stackin’ up the footage, livin’ on the go
And sleepin’ in a villa
Sippin’ from a Grammy and walkin’ in the buildin’
Diamond in the ceilin’, marble on the floors
Beach inside the window, peekin’ out the window
Baby in the pool, godfather goals
Only Lord knows, I’ve been goin’ hammer
Dodgin’ paparazzi, freakin’ through the cameras
Eat at Four Daughters, Brock wearin’ sandals
Yoga on a Monday, stretchin’ to Nirvana
Watchin’ all the snakes, curvin’ all the fakes
Phone never on, I don’t conversate
I don’t compromise, I just penetrate
Sex, money, murder—these are the breaks
These are the times, level number 9
Look up in the sky, 10 is on the way
Sentence on the way, killings on the way
Motherfucker, I got winners on the way
You ain’t shit without a body on your belt
You ain’t shit without a ticket on your plate
You ain’t sick enough to pull it on yourself
You ain’t rich enough to hit the lot and skate
Tell me when destruction gonna be my fate
Gonna be your fate, gonna be our faith
Peace to the world, let it rotate
Sex, money, murder—our DNA

Gimme some ganja, gimme some ganja
Gimme some ganja
Real nigga in my DNA
Ain’t no ho inside my DNA
Drippin’ gold inside my DNA
Power shows in my DNA
Gimme some ganja, gimme some ganja
Real nigga in my DNA
Ain’t no ho inside my DNA

Video Lirik Lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar

Download Lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar


Kami sedang berusaha untuk menyempurnakan hal ini, demi memudahkan anda untuk bisa segera download lagu DNA Kendrick Lamar dengan mudah. Harap bersabar ya dan doakan kami semoga kami bisa mencari cara yang lebih mudah dan lebih baik.

Popular Search:

  • download lagu kendrick lamar dna
  • download lagu dna kendrick lamar